2016 - 2017 Committee

The membership elects a committee each year at the Annual General Meeting to run the society.


Chair Graham Southgate
Vice-Chair Katie Nightingale
Treasurer Margaret Maun
Secretary Dawn Southgate
Membership Diane Alexander
Committee Member Hayley White
Committee Member Emma Whitehead
Committee Member Shekinah Siringwani
Committee Member Jan Edwards